Final Cut Pro

5 04 2012

Hey everyone! This week for my media technology class I made a video story to accompany the soundscape I created. This is my absolute first attempt with Final Cut Pro and after watching upwards of a dozen tutorials, I came up with this amateur production. Emphasis on the amateur, but I had fun making it. What do you think?

Unfortunately the website I used to upload this video does not have a WordPress format for the “share,” so here is a link

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

